珠寶

230多年來,Chaumet的精湛工藝從歷代高級珠寶工坊大師代代相襲,直至今日。有著無與倫比光澤和净度的高品質鑽石與彩色寶石,經過精心甄挑選,最終在珠寶師、鑲嵌師、抛光師和雕刻師手中獲得生命。歡迎探索我們的珠寶系列:戒指、項鏈、手鏈、耳環及白金或鉑金冠冕。

wide-haute-jo-nature
高級珠寶
打造精緻無比的高級珠寶作品,巧奪天工的手工技藝無可取代。230多年來,身爲百年精湛技藝的捍衛者,Chaumet世家的工匠們,在凡登廣場的工作坊裡經過設計、切割及鑲嵌等工序,賦予了這些珍貴而獨特的珠寶生命。Chaumet在此向您呈現跨越世紀的卓越珠寶系列。
wide-mariage-600
婚禮珠寶
Chaumet爲每一款訂婚戒指精心挑選鑲嵌寶石。顆顆璀璨寶石爲您呈現絢爛多姿的婚禮珠寶。寶石豐富的色彩及其特有的靈魂,詮釋世間最純潔真摯的情感。
Chaumet專門店
爲您量身定製的戒指
一枚訂婚戒指的創作

兩個多世紀以來,Chaumet忠實呈現「情感珠寶」創作的悠久傳統,創作了如冠冕和婚禮珠寶等,滿懷濃情愛意的珠寶首飾。

神奇魔法源自位於凡登廣場12號的創作工作室,自構思階段便已萌生。每款戒指都向世人打開一頁新篇章,娓娓敘述自1780年以來,由Chaumet緊緊維繫的愛情故事

聯繫我們

您可致電聯繫我們的客戶服務專員:

+33 (0)1 44 77 26 26

您希望Chaumet顧問聯繫您

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

您是是否同意接受Chaumet的最新信息?
您也可以:

Jewellery

For more than 230 years Chaumet’s excellence in High Jewellery has been bequeathed from one master jeweller to another. Diamonds and precious stones are carefully selected for their exceptional purity and sparkle. Then, the jewellers, stone setters, polishers and engravers give life to the jewel. Discover our Jewellery collections: rings, necklaces, bracelets, earrings and tiaras in gold or in platinum.

Collection

Category

Material

Stones

High Jewellery

To make such extremely delicate pieces, there is no substitute for handmade craftsmanship. For more than 230 years, the artisan-jewellers of the Maison, keepers of an age-old craftsmanship, design, cut and set stones to create precious and unique jewels in the Chaumet workshops at Place Vendôme, Paris. Chaumet unveils here a few of these sublime collections.

Bridal

The Maison Chaumet selects very carefully the stones that will be set on each engagement ring. They really contribute to the diversity of Bridal offer. The wide colour palette and the little extra soul they feature intensily the purest sentiments.

Your Chaumet store

Your bespoke ring

The creation process of an engagement ring

For more than two centuries, the Maison Chaumet has been loyal to its tradition of "Jeweller of Feelings", through exceptional tiaras and bridal sets, authentic pledges of love.

The design step opens a fabulous story, which begins at the Creation Studio, located on 12, place Vendôme. Each creation is a new chapter within the love story tradition that Chaumet spins since 1780.

Contact us

Our Distance Selling Service is available Monday to Friday, from 10.30am to 7.00pm (Paris time), please call this number :

+33 (0)1 56 88 50 20

If you wish to speak with a Chaumet advisor now, please enter :

You can also: