法律聲明

1.發佈者

歡迎瀏覽由Chaumet國際(Chaumet International,以下簡稱「Chaumet」)發佈的國際互聯網站(以下簡稱“網站”),該公司為股份有限公司,以參仟伍佰捌拾肆萬捌仟柒佰貳拾伍歐元(€35,848,725)的資本註冊於巴黎商業註冊處(Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris),註冊編號為B 342 966 942,總部地址:法國巴黎凡登廣場12號,郵遞區號75001。

 

聯繫方式:
電話:+ 33 1 44 77 26 26

 

品牌媒體總監:Anne-Line Roccati
編輯資訊經理:Claire Schmitt 女士,公司網站專案負責人。

 

網站主機為LinkByNet, Parc du Colombier - 5-9 rue de L’industrie - 93200 Saint-Denis - France
Tel : + 33 1 48 13 00 00

 

使用本網站時須遵循以下的使用條款(以下簡稱「條款」)。Chaumet保留定期修改這些條款的權利。修改後的條款自本網站發佈之更新日起生效。請在使用本網站前仔細閱讀這些條款。網站用戶在進入本網站時即同意無條件接受本網站的一般使用條款。因此,使用本網站即代表用戶已經完全無條件接受這些條款。

2. 目的

Chaumet開設本網站的目的是為個人用戶提供資訊。用戶只能將本網站的內容下載至一部電腦或列印成副本,並只適用於個人或私人目的,嚴格禁止用於任何商業用途。除非特別註明,本網站的所有文字和圖片內容,例如商標和照片,包括模特兒的圖片、文字、視訊、動畫,均根據著作權法、商標法和國際協議的條款在全世界範圍內受到保護。這些內容不得透過任何方式修改、使用,尤其是進行複製、向公眾發佈、商業化、收入改編作品、以及任何公關場合或商業目的。禁止為了任何目的在其他網站上,或聯網的電腦系統中使用或展示這些內容。

3.免責條款

3.1 一般資料-下文將詳述Chaumet使用及收集您的個人資訊的方式。Chaumet向您保證,在您瀏覽Chaumet網站時為您的個人資訊提供保護。我們的法律依據是 1978 年 1 月 6 日第 n° 78-17 號法律關於資訊、檔和自由(後文中的《資訊和自由法律》)的條文,以及 2004 年 8 月 6 日第 n° 2004-801 號法律關於個人資訊處理中對於個人提供保護的修正內容。 

 

Chaumet在遵守現行法規的基礎上保護網站瀏覽者的個人隱私。Chaumet作為資訊處理責任方,已告知國家資訊和自由委員會(簡稱CNL)將對您的個人資訊進行收集和處理。 

 

Chaumet可能通過以下方式收集您的個人資料:或通過“聯繫”表格,或通過您訂閱電子雜誌提供的個人資訊,或者通過您在Chaumet網站上建立的個人“帳戶”,或者是您通過“與顧問對話”直接打電話給客服人員而留下的資訊。 

 

“個人資料”指的是您作為個人,通過填寫網站上的表格自願留下的個人資訊,或者指Chaumet在您瀏覽網站的過程中收集的資料—能辨識您的直接或者間接的方式。個人資料包括記名資料(比如姓名,聯絡方式)以及您電腦上可能保存的電子辨識資料(比如“cookies ”,“IP位址”或者您的瀏覽器參考資訊)。您的電子辨識資料能夠辨識您的終端連接系統或者您在瀏覽過程中訪問過的頁面,但是一般情況下並不足以從記名的角度將您辨識出來。 

 

3.2 資訊處理責任方身份以及資訊處理的目的-本網站收集的個人資訊將由Chaumet國際公司(Chaumet International,以下簡稱「Chaumet」)使用,該公司為股份有限公司,以參仟伍佰捌拾肆萬捌仟柒佰貳拾伍歐元(€35,848,725)的資本註冊於巴黎商業註冊處(Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris),註冊編號為B 342 966 942,總部地址:法國巴黎凡登廣場 12 號,郵遞區號 75001。公司作為資訊處理責任人,具備下列目的:

-通過“聯繫”表格和“與顧問對話”表格管理客戶關係管理,擴展業務。

-向連絡人提供服務,比如建立和分享願望禮物清單,訂閱Chaumet電子雜誌,創建Chaumet“您的帳戶”,使用者可使用個人帳戶記錄願望清單,記錄可修改的個人資訊以及記錄最喜愛的專門店。

 

我們可能通過某些收集的個人資訊,用電子郵件的方式向您發送電子雜誌以及商業供應資訊。我們將事先徵得您的同意—就是您在網站的表格上對這個問題“我希望通過我的電子郵箱收到Chaumet的最新資訊、活動資訊和個性化服務資訊”回答“希望”。
 成上述使命,Chaumet需要您填寫的必要資訊都會用星號標識出來。若填寫其他非必要資訊,我們則可以更好地瞭解您,以便在今後為您提供更好的資訊服務。Chaumet收集的資訊包括您的姓氏,名字,郵政位址,電子郵箱,出生日期和電話號碼。

 

3.3 瀏覽者擁有的管理資料的權利(登錄權,修改權和註銷權)。使用者通過網站提供個人資訊,就擁有了連接和修改個人資訊的權利。如果發現資訊不正確,可將個人身份證影本及署名寄到我們的客戶關係服務部:

-通過郵遞:收信人地址:Chaumet Service Relation Clientèle – 12, place Vendôme 75001 Paris

-通過電子郵箱:收件人 電子郵箱:information@chaumet.com.


在擁有正當目的的前提下,使用者也擁有反對他們的資訊被利用的權利——即不希望他們的個人資訊被用於商業用途。用戶可聯繫上述地址實施這項權利。
網站向瀏覽者提供訂閱“電子雜誌”的服務,電子雜誌內容關乎Chaumet的產品、最新業務資訊和活動資訊等。

 

Chaumet為希望終止訂閱新聞簡報的讀者提供兩種取消訂閱的方法:
-只需點擊每份電子雜誌下方的取消註冊鍵
-若閣下選擇停止接收Chaumet的直接促銷資訊,請按此連結取消訂閱
-填寫《聯繫》表格,說明您的訴求以及相關訂閱的電子郵箱地址。

 

為了更好地滿足您的需求,您應當提供下列個人認證資訊給我們:姓氏,名字,電子郵箱,必要時提供郵政地址。

 

3.4 個人資料的分享和傳播-Chaumet和Chaumet的合作夥伴是這些材料的唯一接收方。在Chaumet公司,您的資料可能會傳送到市場行銷部或者客戶關係管理部門。我們可能將您的個人資料傳送給外部合作夥伴,主要涉及網站的伺服器和維護管理方。

 

Chaumet只在下列情況傳達您的個人資料:
-您事先同意分享這些資訊(比如通過某次特殊的促銷活動);

-Chaumet需向技術部門提供這些資訊以便滿足您提出的要求(比如訂閱電子雜誌);

-Chaumet收到司法機關或者執法機關的提供資訊的合法要求。

 

當您希望通過“分享”功能向您的友人介紹一款Chaumet的產品時,您已明確承諾已取得 電子郵箱收件人的同意。

 

3.5 資料保存

Chaumet可能在您最後一次登錄後的五年之間保存您的個人資料。

 

3.6 安全措施

Chaumet盡最大努力保護您的個人資料不被損壞,丟失,移用,入侵,洩露,改變或者摧毀。

 

Chaumet的電腦系統受到最先進的硬體和軟體保護。網站上收集的資訊的實體儲存和電子保存程式嚴格遵守法國法律關於個人資訊保護的規定。

 

Chaumet的員工會在最嚴密的保密條件下瀏覽您的個人資訊。

 

然而,Chaumet無法單方面控制網路的運行風險,所以提醒您資料流失以及洩露的特殊情況可能存在。在不可抗拒因素下,或者出自Chaumet的單方面意願的情況下,或者超出Chaumet控制範圍的情況下,Chaumet網站可能停止提供資訊。

 

3.7 與 cookies 及瀏覽器偏好的資訊-首先,注意一個 cookie (也稱為“連接見證人”或者“網路路標”)是通過一個網路服務器記錄在您的硬碟上的一個檔,它的存在是暫時性的,是為了方便您瀏覽網頁和改善我們的網站而設。需區分“時段 cookies”和“行銷 cookies”這兩個不同的概念。

 

Chaumet可通過“時段 cookies”暫時儲存資訊,比如您的電子郵箱位址,您的“帳戶”名,您搜索過的關鍵字,以便讓您更順暢地瀏覽我們的網站。這些資訊的保存隨著您關閉瀏覽器而結束,具體來說是您關閉網站網頁後的 20 分鐘後自動刪除。

 

Chaumet通過行銷 cookies 儲存您瀏覽網站的資訊,比如您訪問過的頁面,訪問日期,您連接網路的地點等等。這些 cookies 並不能讓我們逐一辨識訪客,cookies 收集的資料將最終歸結為一個單一的訪客。這些資料讓Chaumet能夠分析網站內容的實效性並進行改善。為了進行比較分析之用,它們保存的時間可長達兩年。

 

Chaumet還會根據您的瀏覽器的一些偏好,比如語言或者 JavaScript 的啟動情況,從而改善您的瀏覽條件。比如,Chaumet能夠您瀏覽器的語言向您建議合適的網站分站。

 

您可以通過改變瀏覽器設置拒絕保存 cookies。但是這項操作將會刪除瀏覽器的所有 cookies,包括其他網頁的 cookies,所以可能導致某些資訊丟失。如果刪除 Cookies,可能對您瀏覽Chaumet網站造成困難。

 

您可以以下列方式,通過改變瀏覽器的設置取消 cookies 的儲存:

如果您使用的是微軟 Internet Explorer 6.0 或以上版本
1. 選擇“工具”,然後選擇“網際網路選項”。
2. 點擊“網路隱私”一項。 
3.選擇您需要的隱私保密程度。

 

如果您使用的瀏覽器是微軟 Internet Explorer 5 版本:
1. 選擇“工具”,然後選擇“網際網路選項”。
2. 點擊“安全”。 
3.選擇“網際網路”——“個性化安全程度”。 
4.找到 cookies項,選擇您需要的安全程度。

 

如果您使用的瀏覽器是 Netscape 6.X et 7. X :
1. 在功能表中選擇“編輯”——“偏好”。 
2.保密和安全
3. 找到 cookies 項

 

如果您使用的瀏覽器是Chrome:
1. 在功能表中選擇“工具”——“選項”。 
2. 點擊選項“隱私”。

 

如果您使用的瀏覽器是 Firefox :
1. 在功能表中選擇“工具”——“選項”。 
2. 點擊選項“隱私”。

 

如果您使用的是 Mac OS X 的 Safari 3.x 
1. 在功能表中選擇“編輯”
2.點擊選項“偏好”
3.點擊選項“安全”
4.點擊“顯示 cookies”

4. 智慧財產權

本網站上公佈的資訊僅為一般資訊。Chaumet致力確保網站所發佈資訊的準確及時效性,但不保證在本網站上公佈的所有資訊的準確性、精確性或完整性,且不為出現的錯誤或不準確資訊負責。用戶應自行承擔使用本網站帶來的風險和損害。

 

Chaumet的產品銷售遍及許多國家。但是,網站上提供的某些產品不能保證在所有國家出售。

 

對於因為使用本網站可能造成的直接或間接損失,Chaumet不承擔任何責任,包括無法瀏覽、資料遺失、損壞、可能為用戶電腦設備帶來病毒的損害,和/或本網站中存在的病毒。

5.智慧財產權

本網站的內容受有關著作權和智慧財產權的法國和國際法律保護。本網站內容的智慧財產權,特別是商標、專利、款式、標誌和其他特殊符號,均為Chaumet版權所有。因此,除非有Chaumet的預先書面許可,否則任何全部或部分複製本網站內容的行為均被嚴格禁止。網站某些內容的複製僅限於個人或私人用途,任何以其他目的使用複製或副本的行為均被明文禁止。

6. 一般條款

本網站的法律條款受法國法律的管轄。任何有關使用本網站所造成的訴訟都應在法國仲裁解決。

本條款內容依循法國法律特別是2004年6月21日第n°2004-575號關於數碼工業經濟法令,1978年1月6日第n°78-17號關於信息,文件和自由(後附《信息與自由法令》)法令以及2004年8月6日第n°2004-801號關於在處理個人信息時提供對個人的保護的修正法令。

 

Chaumet不保證本網站的內容適用於世界上的所有國家或者可以在任何國家使用。用戶應該確保遵守在其所在國家適用的法律,意即瀏覽本網站的內容對於某些人或在某些國家可能被認為是違法的。

 

Chaumet放棄追究違反上述條款之一的行為不能被視為放棄追究其他條款。

7. 問題/聯繫

對於所有關乎法律聲明尤其是關於《個人資料公約》的問題或評論,您可以聯繫我們的客戶關係服務部:
-透過郵遞方式:收信人地址:Chaumet Service Relation Clientèle – 12, place Vendôme 75001 Paris

-透過 電子郵箱:information@chaumet.com

-透過電話+33 (0)1 44 77 26 26  

 

最後更新時間:December 2013, 23rd

聯繫我們

您可致電聯繫我們的客戶服務專員:

+33 (0)1 44 77 26 26

您希望Chaumet顧問聯繫您

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

Don't fill this field
您是是否同意接受Chaumet的最新信息?
您也可以:

1. Publisher

Welcome to the Internet site (hereinafter referred to as the “Website”) published by Chaumet International (hereinafter referred to as “Chaumet”), a public limited company (société anonyme under French Law) with a share capital of €35,848,725 registered on the Register of Commerce of Paris under no. B 342 966 942, whose registered office is at 12, place Vendôme, 75001 Paris (France).
 
Contact:
Tel.: +33 (0)1 44 77 26 26
 
Publication Manager: Mrs Nathalie Morin, Communication Director
Editorial Content Manager: Mrs Claire Schmitt, Head of Internet Projects.
 
Hosted by: LinkByNet, Parc du Colombier - 5-9 rue de L’industrie - 93200 Saint-Denis - France
Tel : + 33 (0)1 48 13 00 00
 
Use of this Website is subject to the following terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as the “Conditions”). Chaumet reserves the right to periodically amend these Conditions. The amended Conditions shall become effective as of the date they are posted on the Website. Please read these Conditions carefully before using this Website. Website users acknowledge the fact that they have been made aware, from the moment of connection, of the existence of Terms and Conditions of Website Use. Consequently, continuing use of the Website is construed to mean that the user has fully and completely agreed to these Conditions.

2. Purpose

Chaumet has created this Website to provide information to users on a personal basis. Users may print or download a copy of the pages of this Website for personal, private and non-commercial use only. Unless otherwise stated, all graphic and text features on the Website, such as brands and photographs, including the models shown, texts, videos, and animations, are protected throughout the world by copyright law, trademark law and the provisions of international treaties. These features may not be modified or used in any way whatsoever for public or commercial purposes, and in particular, reproduced, displayed for the public, sold or integrated into a derivative work. Features on this Website must not be used or presented on any other Internet sites or within any networked computer environments for any purpose whatsoever.

3. Personal Data Charter

3.1 General information
The following text details the manner in which Chaumet uses and collects your personal data, and informs you of the measures taken to ensure your data is protected whilst using the website, according to the terms of the French Data Protection Act no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 (the “Loi Informatique et Libertés", hereinafter the "Data Protection Act"), as amended by the provisions of Law no. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 concerning the protection of individuals in respect of the processing of personal data.

Chaumet protects the privacy of its Website users by complying with the applicable legislation in force. It has therefore notified the French Data Protection Authority (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, hereafter “CNIL”) of the collection and processing of your personal data.

Chaumet may collect your personal data, in particular through the “Contact” form, when you subscribe to the Chaumet electronic Newsletter, when you create your Chaumet “Account” or when you use our direct telephone service to contact Chaumet Customer Services, as indicated on the form “Speak to an advisor”.

“Personal data” refers to information concerning you as a private individual, which you communicate voluntarily by filling in the form on the Website, or which Chaumet collects during your browsing session; information of any kind that can be used to identify you, directly or indirectly. Personal data includes data such as your name and address, and electronic identification data available on or from your computer (such as “cookies”, “IP addresses” or your browser personal settings). Your electronic identification data identifies your connection terminal or pages viewed on the website during your browsing session and is generally not sufficient on its own to identify you personally.

3.2 Identity of data processing manager and purposes of processing
The personal data collected on this Website may be used by Chaumet International (hereinafter “Chaumet”), a French limited company (société anonyme) with a capital of €35,848,725, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number B 342 966 942, with its registered office at 12, place Vendôme, 75001 Paris (France), as data processing manager, for the purposes of:
- managing relations with customers and prospective customers via the web “Contact” form and the “Speak to an advisor” form
- offering them its services, such as setting up and sharing a selection of gift ideas, subscription to the Chaumet newsletter, creation of a personal "Your Account" space, which saves the gift selections previously made, personal data which the user can modify, the details of their favourite store.

Some of the personal data collected will be used to send you information newsletters and marketing e-mails. We will ensure that you have given us your prior consent on the data collection form on the Website, by ticking the “Yes” box in response to the question “I wish to receive news from Chaumet about new products, events and special offers"

The information required by Chaumet to fulfil the missions described above is marked by an asterisk on the different pages of the Website. The other information is optional and helps us to understand you better, and to improve our communications and services to you. The specific information collected by Chaumet is your full name, postal address, e-mail address, date of birth and telephone number.

3.3 Rights held by users concerning control over their data (right of access, correction and objection)
Users who have supplied their personal data through the Website have the right to access and correct any personal data which is inaccurate (by sending a letter accompanied by a copy of an identity document including a signature) to our Customer Services Department:
- by mail: By writing to Chaumet Service Relation Clientèle [Customer Services Department] – 12, place Vendôme 75001 Paris, France
- by e-mail: by sending an e-mail to information@chaumet.com.

Users also have the right to object to the processing of their data for legitimate reasons, and a right to object to use of the data for purposes of sales canvassing, by contacting the department indicated above.
The Website offers users the opportunity to subscribe to a Newsletter which contains information on Chaumet products, new products and events etc.

Users who no longer wish to receive the Newsletter can unsubscribe by:
- simply clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each Newsletter.
- clicking on the unsubscribe link here
- filling in the “Contact” form specifying your request and the e-mail address you wish to unsubscribe in your message.

So that we can meet your request, you must give us the information necessary to identify you: your last name, first name, e-mail address and your postal address, where appropriate.


3.4 Sharing and disclosure of personal data
Chaumet and Chaumet’s suppliers are the only recipients of the data collected. Within Chaumet, your personal data may be sent to the marketing departments and the departments responsible for customer services at Chaumet. External suppliers to whom your personal data may be communicated will be our suppliers responsible for hosting and maintaining the website.

Chaumet will only transmit your personal data to a third party if:
- you have given us prior consent to share this information (for example for a special promotional event);
- Chaumet has to share this information with its suppliers, in particular its technical suppliers, in order to provide you with the service you have requested - for example sending the Newsletter;
- Chaumet has received a demand from a legal authority or any administrative authority authorised by the law, requesting the sending of this information in accordance with the legislative provisions in force.

When you want to tell a friend about a Chaumet product using the “Share” functions on the Website, you expressly acknowledge that you have obtained the consent of the e-mail recipient.

3.5 Retention of data
Chaumet may retain your personal data for a period not exceeding five years from the last date of contact.

3.6 Security measures
Chaumet will do its best to protect your personal data against damage, loss, misappropriation, intrusion, disclosure, alteration or destruction.

Chaumet’s computer hardware and software is protected by a state of the art system. We implement physical and electronic back-ups of the data collected on the website, in accordance with current French legislation concerning personal data protection.

The Chaumet employees who may have access to your personal data, in the course of their duties, undertake to treat it with the strictest confidentiality.

However, Chaumet cannot control the risks related to the Internet and would like to draw your attention to the existence of potential risks such as occasional loss of data or attack on the confidentiality of data transiting the network. The information displayed on the Website may be interrupted in cases of force majeure or events beyond Chaumet's control, or events for which Chaumet is not responsible.

3.7 Information concerning cookies and browser preferences
Firstly, a cookie (also known as a “web cookie” or “browser cookie”) is a file saved on your hard disk by an Internet server for a limited temporary period, to facilitate your browsing and improve the quality of our Website. Also it is important to make the difference between “browsing cookies” and “web analytic cookies”.

Browsing cookies enable Chaumet to record information such as your e-mail address, your “Account” login, and the search terms you have entered in our Website search engine, in order to facilitate your browsing session. They only last for the period of your web session, i.e. 20 minutes from your last action on one of the Website pages.

Chaumet also uses certain preferences in your browser such as language or Java Script activation, to facilitate your browsing session. For example, when it detects your browser’s language, Chaumet offers you the most appropriate version of the Website.

Web analytic cookies enable Chaumet to store information concerning your browsing, such as pages you have viewed, the time and date of viewing, the place of your connection etc. We cannot identify you personally from these cookies; the data they collect is aggregated and allocated to a unique impersonal user. These data enable Chaumet to analyse the relevance of the Website content so that it can be improved. These data may be kept for up to 2 years, to enable a comparative analysis over time. To do so, Chaumet uses a third-party solution by Google Analytics. If you wish to opt-out from Google Analytics, please click here.

You can refuse the cookies by changing the settings of your web browser. This operation may however remove all the cookies used by your browser, including those used by other websites, which may result in alteration or loss of certain settings or information. Deleting cookies may change your browsing session or even make it difficult to browse the Chaumet website.

You may object to the saving of cookies on your hard disk by configuring your browser as follows:

For Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0 and higher:
1. Select the “Tools” menu, then “Internet Options”.
2. Click on the “Confidentiality” tab
3. Select the level required using the cursor.

For Microsoft Internet Explorer 5:
1. Select the “Tools” menu, then “Internet Options”.
2. Click on the “Security” tab
3. Select “Internet” then “Custom Level”
4. Click on the “cookies” section and select the appropriate option

For Netscape 6.X and 7. X:
1. Select the “Edit”>”Preferences” menu
2. Confidentiality and Security
3. Cookies

For Firefox:
1. Select the “Tools”>”Options” menu
2. Click on the "Privacy" option

For Safari 3.x for Mac OS X
1. Select the “Edit” menu
2. Click on the “Preferences” option
3. Click on the “Security” option
4. Click on “Display cookies".

4. Exclusions concerning Liability and Guarantees

The information available on the Website is published for general information purposes only. While Chaumet takes great care to provide accurate information, it cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or comprehensiveness of information published on the Website and cannot be liable in the event of error or inaccuracy. Users use the Website at their own risk.
 
Products sold by Chaumet are available in many countries of the world. The Website may however describe certain products that are not sold throughout the world.
 
Chaumet cannot be held liable for direct or indirect losses that may arise from the use of the Website, including inaccessibility, data loss, deterioration, destruction or viruses that may affect users’ computer hardware and/or the presence of viruses on the Website.

5. Intellectual Property Rights

All features of this Website are protected by French and international copyright and intellectual property law. All intellectual property rights to Website features, in particular trademarks, brands, patents, designs logos and other distinctive marks, are the exclusive property of Chaumet. Consequently, any total or partial reproduction of features from the Website is strictly prohibited, unless previously authorised in writing by Chaumet. Reproduction of certain features of the Website is authorised only for the purpose of personal and private information. Any reproduction or use of copies made for any other purpose is expressly prohibited.

6. General Provisions

These conditions have been drawn up in accordance with French law, in particular the provisions of Law no. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 concerning trust in the digital economy, and Law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 concerning Data Protection (hereinafter the "Data Protection Act"), as amended by the provisions of Law no. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 concerning the protection of individuals in respect of the processing of personal data. The French courts of Paris will have jurisdiction over any dispute relating to the website.
 
Chaumet does not guarantee that its Website content is adapted for all countries of the world or available for use in all countries. Users must ensure that they comply with applicable regulations in their countries, it being understood that access to Website content may be considered illegal for certain people or in certain countries.
 
If Chaumet were to waive the right to enforce proceedings concerning the breach of any of the provisions set forth herein, this may not be construed as a waiver of the right to enforce proceedings concerning the breach of any other provision contained herein.

7. Questions / Contact

For any questions or comments related to the Legal Conditions and more specifically to the Personal Data Charter, you can contact our Customer Services Department:
• by mail: by writing to Chaumet Service Relation Clientèle [Customer Services Department] – 12, place Vendôme 75001 Paris, France
• by e-mail: information@chaumet.com
• by telephone: +33 (0)1 44 77 26 26


Last update: September 2014, 12th.