Pinterest Youtube Facebook Instagram Line WeChat Weibo Arrow Right Arrow Bottom Arrow Left Arrow Top Arrow Left Thin Arrow Right Thin Close big Close Filter Like Like full Mail Map Phone Play Search Share Twitter Earth Logo small Logo Paris



腕表的保修丶维护及售后服务

您的腕表由Chaumet独家设计,产品的品质、精密度与工艺标准遵照瑞士高级制表传统的严格要求。生产过程的每个阶段都经过精心处理,并通过严密的管控与测试。

镌刻与材质

表身均刻有下列字样:

– 材质名称:Chaumet腕表由18K黄金、白金、玫瑰金(即纯度750的金)、纯度950的铂金、316L精钢或钛金属打造而成

– 刻在表壳底部的,可识别腕表及证明其真实性的唯一且专属的编号;

– Chaumet的商标;

– “Water resistant”防水字样。

Chaumet珠宝与腕表选用的钻石,依据联合国决议,具有合法的来源。因此,Chaumet根据钻石供应商所提供的书面保证,保证不会资助武装冲突。

保修

您的腕表享有两(2)年期的国际售后保证,以防止自保证书上指定的购买日起,在正常使用的情况下产生的任何与产品不符的情况。保证书应由Chaumet店铺或授权经销商填写完整,并经其盖章后生效。

本国际售后保证不排除购买国法律规定的售后保证和/或适用法。

保修范围不涵盖:

– 腕表的正常佩戴及磨损;

– 不当使用或滥用,如撞击、摔落、在水中调节表冠或按钮、将表冠调至错误的位置等;

– 皮制表带的耗损;

– 使用非Chaumet推荐的石英机芯专用电池;

– 委托非Chaumet指定的店家维修,因其干预、修理或拆卸而造成的损害,Chaumet不就此承担任何责任(包括打开表壳,修改初始产品)。

为了不受影响地享受售后保证,您应将腕表带至Chaumet店铺(点击此处查看包含的店铺列表)或授权经销商,该清单可在www.chaumet.com/zh_hans上获取。

以上售后保证仅适用于持有Chaumet保证书的情形。在两(2)年售后保证期满后,您需就任何修理支付费用。

只有Chaumet正品腕表才能享受维修服务。

如客户在法国购买手表发生不符合(1)的情形,客户:

– 应在交付后两年内提出;

– 当腕表可修理时,可选择修理或更换产品,但受限于法国消费者法典第L.211-9条规定的成本条款;

– 无需证明货物自交付起六个月内存在不符。自2016年3月18日起,该时间段已上调至24个月,但二手货物除外;

– 不论商业上赋予何种保证,法定的质量保证仍适用;

– 客户可根据法国民法典第1641条的规定要求对已购产品的隐藏瑕疵进行保证;在这种情形下,根据法国民法典第1644条,客户可以选择取消交易或要求降价。

(1) 法国消费者法典第L.211-4条 :“卖方必须交付符合合同约定的产品,并对交付时存在的任何不符承担责任。如根据合同约定卖方应对包装、组装指导承担责任,或卖方应负责安装的,则卖方应对因包装、组装指导或安装所引起的任何不符承担责任。”

法国消费者法典第L.211-5条 :“为遵守合同,产品须:1.适用于通常与此类产品相关的目的,并且如果适用,产品须:(i)符合卖方描述并具备卖方样品或模型中呈现给买方的特征;(ii)具备买方基于卖方、生产者或其代表的公开声明(包括广告或标签)而合理预期的特征;2.或具备双方协议约定的特征,或符合买方向卖方告知并卖方表示同意的任何买方特殊要求。”

法国消费者法典第L.211-12条:“自产品交付起两年后,因产品不符而提起的任何诉讼超过诉讼时效。”

法国消费者法典第L.211-16条:“在动产获取或维修完毕后被赋予的商业保证期内,当买方向卖方要求进行保证范围内的维修时,如停顿期间为7天或更长时间,则剩余保证期相应延长。该停顿期间应自买方请求帮助时起算,或者如果买方在请求帮助后交付瑕疵产品的,则自瑕疵产品交付维修时起算。”

法国民法典第1641条:“卖方须对销售产品的隐藏瑕疵承担保证责任,该等隐蔽瑕疵将导致物品无法适用于预期用途,或将影响产品使用致使买方不会购买,或若买方意识到瑕疵存在将以更低价格购买。”

法国民法典第1648条第1款:“自买方发现瑕疵之日起两年内,买方须提起因货物有瑕疵要求解除合同的诉讼。”

自维修之日起一(1)年的维修保证期内,客户可享受售后服务,但受限于任何适用的法律和/或法律规定的售后保证。此等修理保证不包含上述提到的购买保证的情形,仅适用于开具维修发票的服务。

_

保养须知

我们建议,每年对腕表的防水性进行检查,并对表壳进行清理;对于石英腕表,每两年更换一次电池。

对于手动或自动上链腕表,我们建议每四年检查一次——包括清洁机芯及更换润滑油。

如需启动已停止的腕表,您需要在佩戴前手动上链。

– 对于手动上链腕表,将其转动直至感受到阻力,此时腕表的发条已被完全上紧。请不要强力转动表冠,否则可能会损坏机械装置。

– 对于自动上链腕表。您需要转动表冠十次。此项操作后,我们建议您反向旋转表冠一次,以脱离上链装置。为确保自动上链腕表持续运作,腕表应每日佩戴。否则,在每次佩戴腕表前均需转动表冠十次。

请阅读此处的腕表使用说明或咨询店铺内的售货员,他们将帮助您使用腕表。

若腕表不慎接触盐水,由于盐水腐蚀性较强,请在自来水中冲洗腕表并用软布擦干。

对于旋入式表冠的腕表,请确保表冠正确拧紧,以防止水渗入腕表中。

您还应当避免将腕表暴露在可能致使其加速或完全停止的高磁场环境中。

为保持腕表运转,您应当在运动中取下腕表。

对于配有金属表带的腕表及首饰型腕表,强烈建议您每两年进行一次深度清洁、抛光及宝石镶嵌状况检查,以使其保持原有光彩。

对于配有皮革表带的腕表,着重提醒您皮革是一种天然的手工产品,需60道工序方可制作完成,且其中绝大部分是手工制作。

为最大程度保护您的皮革,我们请您注意以下情况:

– 接触水或置于极度潮湿的环境中,可能造成皮革变形和褪色

– 长时间暴露于阳光下会对皮革的颜色和柔软度造成不良影响

– 化妆品及油性物质容易渗入皮料。

为使白金腕表具有光泽及白亮,我们将其镀上了金属铑。我们提醒您,因自然褪色,镀铑白金需要定期保养。如果您希望享有此项未包含在售后保证范围内的服务,Chaumet工作室可为您提供保养服务。

如您的Chaumet腕表被盗,您可以联系任何一家Chaumet店铺或我们的客户关系服务部门。在您提供必要的支持文件的情况下(即起诉书副本、书面陈述及身份证复印件),Chaumet将为您开具发票或购买证明的副本。

_

售后服务中心

Chaumet官网“店铺”栏目中列明的所有销售点,均有权为您的Chaumet腕表提供售后服务。

同时,Chaumet官网将会为您提供更多领域的服务以及更专业的技术支持。

如您有任何问题,请联系我们的客户关系服务部门:

– 电话:+33 (0)1 44 77 26 26

– 或电子邮件:information@chaumet.com

客戶關係部

通过电话

International CHAUMET Guarantee, Use Instructions and Watch-Making Services

Your CHAUMET watch is an original creation of Maison CHAUMET which quality, precision and manufacturing criteria meet the requirements of the highest standards of the Swiss watch-making tradition.  Throughout the manufacturing process, it was the subject of attentive care and has been carefully tested and rigorously controlled.

écrin Chaumet

Each watch is engraved with:

- the name of the metal used: Gold 18 carat 750°/°°, Platinum 950°/°°, Steel 316L or Titanium; 

- a unique individual number, on the caseback, identifying the watch and certifying its authenticity;

- CHAUMET’s signature;

- the mention “Water resistant”.

Diamonds chosen for CHAUMET jewels and watches come from legitimate sources in compliance with the United-Nations resolutions. Thus, CHAUMET undertakes not to finance armed conflicts according to the written guarantees delivered by its providers.

Guarantee

Your watch benefits from a two-year (2) International Guarantee against any lack of conformity occurring under normal conditions of use from the date of purchase specified on the Authenticity Certificate. Such Certificate shall be duly completed and validated by the stamp of the CHAUMET shop or authorized reseller.

 

This International Guarantee shall not preclude the application of any legal guarantees and/or applicable laws in the country of purchase.

 

The guarantee does not cover:

- normal wear and tear of the watch;

- inappropriate or abusive use of the watch, e.g. shocks, crushing, handling of the crown or push-buttons under water, incorrect repositioning of the crown, etc.;

- leather watch straps;

- use of a battery not recommended by CHAUMET for quartz movements;

- damage resulting from any intervention, repair or dismantling by a non-authorized network and for which CHAUMET excludes any liability (opening of the case, modifications of the initial product).

 

For any intervention and to benefit from the guarantee, you shall bring your watch back to a CHAUMET shop (link to the list of shops to be included here) or a CHAUMET authorized reseller which list is available on www.chaumet.com.

This guarantee will apply only upon presentation of the CHAUMET Authenticity Certificate. Upon expiry of the two-year (2) guarantee period, any repair shall be paid by the Client.

 

Only the CHAUMET authentic watches may benefit from repairs.

For any lack of conformity (1) for purchases in France, the Client:
- shall act within two years from the delivery of the good;
- where the watch can be repaired, may opt for the repair or replacement of the good, subject to the cost conditions set forth in Article L. 211-9 of the French Consumer Code;
- is not required to prove the existence of a lack of conformity of the good within six months of the delivery of the good.  Such timeframe has been raised to twenty-four months as from March 18, 2016, except for second-hand goods;
- the legal guarantee of conformity applies regardless of any commercial guarantee that may be granted;
- the Client may decide to implement the guarantee against hidden defects of the sold item pursuant to Article 1641 of the French Civil Code; in this case, it may opt for either the cancellation of the sale or a price reduction pursuant to Article 1644 of the French Civil Code.

(1)    Article L. 211-4 of the French Consumer CodeThe seller is required to deliver a product which is compliant with the contract and is held liable for any lack of conformity which exists upon delivery. It is also held liable for any lack of conformity caused by the packaging or the assembly instructions, or the installation if it assumed responsibility therefor pursuant the contract or if the installation was made under his responsibility”.

Article L. 211-5 of the French Consumer Code:  “To comply with the contract, the product must: 1/ Be suitable for the purpose usually associated with such a product and, if applicable: (i) correspond to the description given by the seller and have the features that the seller presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model; (ii) have the features that a buyer might reasonably expect considering the public statements made by the seller, the producer or its representative, including through advertising or on labels; 2/ Or have the features defined by mutual agreement between the parties or be suitable for any special requirement of the buyer which was made known to the seller and which the latter agreed to”.

Article L. 211-12 of the French Consumer CodeAn action resulting from lack of conformity lapses after two years of delivery of the product”.

Article L. 211-16 of the French Consumer Code“When the buyer asks the seller, during the period of commercial guarantee granted upon the acquisition or repair of a moveable good, to carry out repairs covered by the guarantee, any standstill period of  seven days or longer shall be added to the remaining term of the guarantee. Such period shall run from the time when the buyer requests assistance or when the product in question is delivered for repair purposes, should this be subsequent to the request for assistance”.

Article 1641 of the French Civil CodeThe seller is bound to a guarantee against hidden defects in the item sold that render it unfit for its intended use, or that so impair its use that the buyer would not have bought it, or would only have given a lesser price for it if it had been aware of the defects”.

Article 1648 §1 of the French Civil Code“An action resulting from redhibitory defects must be brought by the buyer within two years from the discovery of the defect”.

 

Any intervention by the after-sale service is covered by a one-year (1) repair guarantee as from the date of repair, subject to any applicable laws and/or legal guarantees. Such a repair guarantee does not cover the same conditions as the above-mentioned purchase guarantee.  Such guarantee only applies upon presentation of the repair invoice.

Use and Cleaning Instructions

We recommend an annual control of the water resistance of your watch, a cleaning of the case, and for quartz watches, a change of batteries every two years.

For hand-winding or self-winding watches, we recommend a control every four years - cleaning of the movement and change of lubricating oils.

 

To activate a watch that has stopped, you need to wind it manually before wearing it.

- For a hand-winding watch, wind it until you feel resistance. The watch is then completely wound.  Please do not force the crown, otherwise you risk to damage the mechanism.

- For a self-winding watch, you need to turn the crown ten times.  After this operation, we recommend that you rotate the crown in the opposite direction once so as to disengage the winding mechanism. To ensure the continuous functioning of a self-winding watch, the watch should be worn every day.  Otherwise, turn the crown ten times every time before wearing the watch.

 

Please read the use instructions of the watch available here or consult our sales attendants in shops, who will help you to use your watch.

 

 

If immersed in salt water, since salt is very corrosive, rinse your watch under fresh water and dry it with a soft cloth.

For watches with screw-down crowns, please ensure that the crown is correctly screwed so that water cannot penetrate into the watch.

You should also avoid the exposure of your watch to very high magnetic fields which could speed it up or stop it completely.

 

To preserve the movement, you should take your watch off during sport activities.

 

For watches with metal straps and jewellery watches, you are strongly advised to proceed with a deep cleaning, polishing and control of the setting of the stones every two years, in order to preserve the original brilliance.

 

For watches with leather straps, it is important to remind that leather is a natural and handcraft product.  Sixty operations were necessary to manufacture it, and most of them were hand-made.

In order to preserve your leathers at best, we draw your attention to the following facts:

- any contact with water or exposure to high moisture may stretch the leather out of shape and fade it;

- long exposure to sunlight may have a negative impact on colours and suppleness;

- cosmetics products and oily materials may stain it.

 

In order to provide brilliance and whiteness to your white gold watch, the latter is plated with rhodium. We remind you that rhodium-plated white gold requires a regular service because of its natural tarnishing. CHAUMET workshops are at your disposal if you wish to benefit from this service which is not included in the guarantee.

 

In case of theft of your CHAUMET watch, you can contact any CHAUMET shop or our Client Relation Service.  CHAUMET will issue a copy of the invoice or a purchase certificate, provided that you provide the necessary supporting documents, namely a copy of the complaint, an affidavit and a copy of your ID.

After-Sale Centres

All CHAUMET points of sale listed on our website in the section « Shops » are entitled to receive your CHAUMET watch for after-sale service purposes. However, our network of CHAUMET shops will offer a larger range of services and a more specialized technical expertise.

Should you have any question, you can contact our Client Relation Service:

- by phone: +33 (0)1 44 77 26 26

- or e-mail: information@chaumet.com

triptyque-garantie
Watch instructions and How to guide
Find the How to guide of your Chaumet watch
triptyque-sf-engagements
Ethical Commitments
In accordance with the Kimberley process and as a member of the RJC...
triptyque-boutique-vendome
Your Chaumet store
Opening hours, Contact and Directions
Inscription à la Rencontre Cinéma dans les Salons Chaumet
Don't fill this field
Would you like to receive information from Chaumet about news, events, and receive personalized offers?
ORDER NOW

Our Distance Selling Service is available Monday to Friday, from 10.30am to 7.00pm (Paris time), please call this number :

+33 (0)1 56 88 50 20

If you wish to be called back shortly by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

Don't fill this field
Would you like to receive information from Chaumet about news, events, and receive personalized offers?
You can also: