風雅於型 自在於心 Chaumet

Chaumet品牌

自1780年在巴黎創建立開始,Chaumet的品牌故事就和法國的歷史緊密相連,並很快成爲約瑟芬皇后的皇家御用珠寶品牌。235年來,Chaumet高級珠寶的精湛技藝代代相傳。創建於凡登廣場核心地段,Chaumet的珠寶和腕錶作品展現了其卓越精湛的技藝,更見證了獨具優雅的巴黎格調。

Chaumet品牌

自1780年在巴黎創建立開始,Chaumet的品牌故事就和法國的歷史緊密相連,並很快成爲約瑟芬皇后的皇家御用珠寶品牌。235年來,Chaumet高級珠寶的精湛技藝代代相傳。創建於凡登廣場核心地段,Chaumet的珠寶和腕錶作品展現了其卓越精湛的技藝,更見證了獨具優雅的巴黎格調。

07-wide-boutiques-600
Chaumet專門店
Chaumet在全球各大城市設有80多家專賣店:遍及巴黎、倫敦、東京、北京、香港、莫斯科等地,旗下授權代理商銷售點近350個。
以地點搜尋
Inscription à la Rencontre Cinéma dans les Salons Chaumet
Don't fill this field
您是是否同意接受Chaumet的最新信息?
聯繫我們

您可致電聯繫我們的客戶服務專員:

+33 (0)1 44 77 26 26

您希望Chaumet顧問聯繫您

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

Don't fill this field
您是是否同意接受Chaumet的最新信息?
您也可以:

Grace and Character Chaumet

Our Maison

The history of Chaumet has been entwined with the History of France ever since its founding in 1780, in Paris. Indeed, the Maison very quickly became the official jeweller to Empress Josephine. The High Jewellery savoir-faire of the Maison has been passed down through generations of jewellers for 235 years. Crafted at the very heart of the place Vendôme, the jewellery and watchmaking creations reflect these exceptional skills and pay tribute to the Parisian style.

Our Maison

The history of Chaumet has been entwined with the History of France ever since its founding in 1780, in Paris. Indeed, the Maison very quickly became the official jeweller to Empress Josephine. The High Jewellery savoir-faire of the Maison has been passed down through generations of jewellers for 235 years. Crafted at the very heart of the place Vendôme, the jewellery and watchmaking creations reflect these exceptional skills and pay tribute to the Parisian style.

07-wide-boutiques-600
Your Chaumet store
Chaumet is present in more than 80 boutiques in the world main capital cities: Paris, London, Tokyo, Beijing, Hong Kong, Moscow… but also through a vast network of approved retailers, that is about 450 points of sales.
Search by location
Inscription à la Rencontre Cinéma dans les Salons Chaumet
Don't fill this field
Would you like to receive information from Chaumet about news, events, and receive personalized offers?
ORDER NOW

Our Distance Selling Service is available Monday to Friday, from 10.30am to 7.00pm (Paris time), please call this number :

+33 (0)1 56 88 50 20

If you wish to be called back shortly by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

Don't fill this field
Would you like to receive information from Chaumet about news, events, and receive personalized offers?
You can also: