wide-sf-pierres-coul-02

彩色寶石

Chaumet世家爲每一款珠寶作品或腕錶精心甄選鑲嵌寶石。

寶石調色板中的豐富色彩及寶石自身被賦予的小小「獨特靈魂」,熾熱鮮明地詮釋著世間最真摯純潔的情感。

bloc-sf-pierres-coul-02
祖母綠

祖母綠的名字來源於希臘文「smaragdos」,從猶太語「閃爍」一詞衍生而來。祖母綠爲最珍貴的綠柱石,其無可比擬的色彩,以至於人們把任何與之相類似的色彩都描述爲「祖母綠」的綠色。

紅寶石

紅寶石一詞來源於拉丁文「ruber」,意爲「紅色」,屬剛玉族礦。自古以來紅寶石就被視爲幸福的象徵,代表生機、力量和熱情如火的愛情。同時,35周年結婚紀念被稱爲紅寶石婚。

藍寶石

藍寶石一詞來源於希臘文「sappheiros」,意爲「藍色的石頭」,是剛玉寶石的一種,可有多種色彩(藍色、粉紅色及黃色等等)。千百年來,藍寶石代表著誠摯、忠誠和堅貞,爲人們帶來平安、快樂和智慧、理性,并常常被作爲求婚禮物。Chaumet在其珠寶創作中同樣采用粉紅色、黃色、橙色及紫色藍寶石。被稱作「帕德瑪藍寶石」(padparadscha )的粉紫色或粉橙色藍寶石,是最爲名貴,也最受青睞的藍寶石種類。

Chaumet的創作不僅采用這三種珍貴寶石,彩色精緻寶石也同樣被采用。與那些珍貴寶石相比,精緻寶石並無絲毫遜色之處。

尖晶石

尖晶石在古代印度被稱爲「紅色的鑽石」和勇士的寶石,象徵著力量、勇氣、無敵和熱情。尖晶石被認爲是紅寶石的最佳替代品:現今衆多知名紅寶石皇冠珠寶上采用的就是尖晶石。如今,以自身不凡特色而被世人視爲珍寶的尖晶石,以其卓越的硬度、高清晰度及强烈的色彩,成爲罕有的高檔精緻寶石。尖晶石的色彩極其豐富,雖然通常被認爲是紅色,但尖晶石同樣可在粉紅色、紫色、橙色和藍色的不同美麗柔和色調中被發現,更有它們之間的每一種組合色調。其中最值得擁有、價值最高的尖晶石,是和紅寶石極其相似的深血紅色尖晶石。

碧璽

碧璽一詞來源於僧伽羅語「touramalli」,意爲「混合的有色寶石」,彩虹中的各種色彩在碧璽中都可以找到。通常情況下,富含鐵的碧璽呈黑色到藍黑色、深褐色,而富含鎂的碧璽則呈棕色到黃色,富含鋰的碧璽則可能呈現幾乎所有顔色:藍色、綠色、紅色、黃色及粉紅色。

紫水晶

紫水晶屬大粒結晶石英族,紫色或淡紫色,摩式硬度爲7,呈透明狀。

海藍寶石

如同祖母綠,海藍寶石屬綠柱石族。海藍寶石的名字來源於拉丁文「Acqua Marina」,意爲「海水」。在印度海藍寶石被視爲辟邪物,在古埃及人們將之雕刻爲護身符。它們用來維護婚姻的幸福美滿,鼓舞新婚夫婦相互忠誠。對於船員來説,海藍寶石是能夠帶來好運的魔法寶石,同時能幫助船員決策,指引方向。

黃水晶

黃水晶爲水晶的一種,其最初的參考點是其顔色呈檸檬色。

帝王托帕石

帝王托帕石又被稱作「珍貴托帕石」,是最受青睞的天然托帕石,被認爲有著如斜陽般的色彩。長久以來,帝王托帕石被認爲呈橙色,并具有紅色二色性,這意味著在光綫下傾斜并轉動寶石,帝王托帕石可呈現紅色或橙色。

橙子石榴石

橙子石榴石是最受青睞的石榴石,呈深邃而强烈的紅色,又被稱爲「spessartite」(錳鋁榴石),以其最初被發現的德國巴伐利亞城市施佩薩爾特(Spessart)而得名。直至1990年代末,隨著納米比亞的一處重要礦源的發掘,大顆粒的橙子石榴石才真正被人們所瞭解。石榴石在距今千百年前就被人類所知,並早在聖經中被提及,被稱作是「carbuncle」,意爲「小火花」。「石榴石」的名稱來源於拉丁文「granatus」,意爲「種子、穀物」,以象徵信念、堅貞和真理。同時,石榴石也被認爲具有强大的治愈功效。

蛋白石

蛋白石以其彩虹反射特點而聞名,顯現如彩虹一般的美麗光芒。因蛋白石非常脆弱,所以需要細心照料。溫度變化、乾燥空氣、化妝品、撞擊或强光都會對蛋白石帶來損壞。

橄欖石

橄欖石以其濃烈的綠色而著稱。

triptyque-sf-jo-metaux
貴重金屬
金是燦爛光彩和永恆的象徵。金可以用琺琅裝飾、或在其上進行鑲嵌、鐫刻和雕鏤。金可與其它金屬形成合金,並以此來改變其顏色,加大其強度或影響其硬度......
triptyque-sf-jo-diamant-2
Chaumet鑽石
Chaumet甄選品質最爲卓越的鑽石。世家使用美國寶石學院(GIA)認證的統一標準挑選鑽石。
triptyque-sf-jo-diademe
鑽冕創作藝術
自1780年以來,Chaumet爲皇室和貴族家庭創作了2000多款鑽冕頭飾,而且至今從未停止創新。
聯繫我們

您可致電聯繫我們的客戶服務專員:

+33 (0)1 44 77 26 26

您希望Chaumet顧問聯繫您

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

Don't fill this field
您是是否同意接受Chaumet的最新信息?
您也可以:

Coloured gemstones

The Maison Chaumet selects very carefully the stones that will be set on each jewellery creation or timepiece.

Their wide colour palette and their little “extra soul” feature intensely the purest sentiments.


The emerald owes its name to the Greek “smaragdos”, which derives from a Semitic word meaning “to shine”. The emerald is the most precious beryl. Its colour is so incomparable that any color that resembles it is described as “emerald” green.


The word ruby comes from the Latin "ruber", meaning "red". It is part of the corundum mineral family. Considered an emblem of happiness in Antiquity, the ruby is also a symbol of vitality, power and loving passion. The ruby wedding anniversary is the 35th year of marriage.


From the Greek "sappheiros", meaning "blue-coloured stone", the sapphire is a variety of the corundum and can be different colours (blue, pink, yellow, etc.). For thousands of years it has represented sincerity, fidelity and constancy. The sapphire brings peace, joy and wisdom and is thus often proffered for marriage proposals. Chaumet also uses in its creations pink, yellow, orange and purple sapphires. Purple-pink or orange-pink coloured sapphires are called « Padparadscha » and are the rarest and the most sought after variety.

Chaumet not only uses these three precious stones, but also coloured fine stones for its creations; these having often nothing to be ashamed of in comparison to their precious relatives.


Called “red diamond” in Indian antiquity, spinel was the gemstone of warriors. It symbolized power, courage, invincibility and ardour. It is known for being the best alternative to ruby: many famous rubies in crown jewels around the world are actually spinels. Now treasured for its own sake, spinel is a rare and high-end fine stone thanks to its excellent hardness, high clarity and very intense colour. Spinel comes in a wide range of colours. Although commonly thought of as red, it can be found in a range of beautiful pastel shades of pink, purple, orange, blue, plus every combination in between. The most desirable and valuable color is a deep blood red very close to ruby.


The name “tourmaline” comes from a Singhalese word, « touramalli », meaning "mixed colored stones“, it can occur in every color of the rainbow. Usually, iron-rich tourmalines are black to bluish-black to deep brown, while magnesium-rich varieties are brown to yellow, and lithium-rich tourmalines are almost any color: blue, green, red, yellow, pink.


It belongs to the family of the macrocrystalline quartz, purple or lilac colour, hardness 7 on Mohs scale, transparent.


Like emeralds, aquamarines belong to the Beryls family. The name comes from their colour “Acqua Marina” in latin “Sea water”. In India, aquamarines were believed to be amulets. In Acien Egypt, they were carved into talismans. They ensured a happy marriage and inspired the mutual fidelity of the young spouses. For seafarers, they were good luck charms, and they were also said to have curating powers.


It is a variety of quartz. The original reference point for the citrine colour was the citron (lemon) fruit.

imperial topaz

Also known as "precious topaz". It is the most sought after natural topaz and it is considered to resemble the colour of the setting sun. Imperial topaz was traditionally considered to be orange with red dichroism - meaning that when tilted in the light, imperial topaz can appear red or orange.

Mandarin garnet

It is the most sought-after garnet. Its colour is a deep and intense red. It is also called “spessartite”, from the city Spessart in Bavaria where it had originally been found. It was virtually unknown in big sizes until the beginning of the 90’s when an important source was discovered in Namibia. Garnet was known thousands of years before our era, and is mentioned in early biblical writings, where it was called “carbuncle”, meaning «little spark». The name “garnet” comes from the Latin «granatus», meaning «seed like» and was held to symbolize faith, constancy and truth. Garnet was also supposed to have strong curative powers.


The opal is well-know for the way it beautifully features iridescent reflection, recalling rainbow. It is very fragile, so it needs to be manipulated carefully. Temperature differences, dry atmosphere, cosmetics, impacts or strong light can damage it.


The peridot is well-known for its green intense colour.

Precious metals
Gold is a symbol of light and eternity. Gold can be enamelled, inlaid, engraved and embossed. It can be combined with other metals to change its colour, increase its strength or influence its hardness...
Chaumet diamonds
Chaumet selects only the most high-quality diamonds. The Company chooses its diamonds using a universal standard certified by the GIA (Gemmological Institute of America).
The art of creating a tiara
Chaumet, which has made over 2,000 tiaras since 1780 for monarchies and aristocratic families, is constantly reinventing this head jewellery.

Our Distance Selling Service is available Monday to Friday, from 10.30am to 7.00pm (Paris time), please call this number :

+33 (0)1 56 88 50 20

If you wish to be called back shortly by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

Would you like to receive information from Chaumet about news, events, and receive personalized offers?
You can also: