高级珠宝新系列Les Ciels de Chaumet,以浓厚的诗情画意为主题,庆祝自1780年创立以来,CHAUMET与艺术之间的对话。从梵高的扑朔迷离的阳光,到特纳的彩云满布的星空,包括日本版画中的涉禽,天空一直是激发CHAUMET最佳创作灵感的源泉。跟随大师的引导,CHAUMET如今以精湛的技艺重新诠释了星星、太阳、月牙,行星以及天空的居民——各种优雅的鸟类。用四个章节歌颂苍穹下的女性特质。

Les Ciels de Chaumet

探索Les Ciels de Chaumet

Les Caprices du Ciel

在暴风雨的天空中,光线穿过云层,不时呈现出一种独特的景观色彩。Lueurs d’Orage系列项链的灵感来自于风吹过的天空,它结合了蓝宝石,紫水晶,坦桑石和特殊的宫廷黄玉的颜色。仿佛天空的一道闪电,这颗重37.68的硕大宝石可与首饰相脱离,从而佩戴在较短的链子上或镶嵌在钻石项链上。风暴过去,云层被涂抹成金色,显露出斯里兰卡 “金黄”蓝宝石的光亮。Nuages d’Or系列珍品,将突变的曲线和夺目的光线完美结合,组成了明亮的珍品珠宝。

Les Couleurs du Ciel

火热的太阳,耀眼的日光,朦胧的夜色……Les Couleurs du Ciel 系列珠宝使绚丽多彩的星辰之王变幻莫测。而Soleil Glorieux,Soleil de Feu系列作品所散发出的至高无上的女性特质再现出太阳在天穹上的耀目光彩。当夕阳的最后一抹亮光投射在傍晚的水面上,坦桑尼亚和越南尖晶石的颜色变化从蓝到绿,再从黄到红,构成了一件由各种罕见色调组成的装饰品。一颗重6.29克拉的艾草色金绿宝石点缀着一只夺人眼目的全铰接式手链,这是CHAUMET精湛技艺的华丽见证。

Les Fulgurances du Ciel

Les Fulgurances du Ciel系列作品体现出高级珠宝的精髓所在,这项技艺将宝石置于最突出的位置,使女性在节日的夜晚更加引人注目。这种图案在CHAUMET的创意中已经存在了两百多年,上面所镶嵌的是最为纯净的钻石。繁星瀑布上舞动的波纹,冠冕上钻石的巧妙定位,耳环上闪闪发光的晶片,这一切无不彰显着CHAUMET对其自家技艺的卓越传承。仿佛彗星划过天空,留下一道长长的光线,Passages系列珠宝饰物用产自澳大利亚的特殊黑蛋白石重新诠释了这些迷人的天体。在拖曳的线条中,碧玺柔和的条纹使精湛的工艺显得尽善尽美,展现出夜晚女王的迷人风采。

Les Habitants du Ciel

CHAUMET始终对自然主义情有独钟,空中飞翔的珍稀鸟类显示出空中优雅,并能使想象力在象征和诗歌的田野上驰骋。Envol系列珠宝上的燕子形象体现出CHAUMET对天上动物的崇拜,它镶嵌着来自非洲的沙弗来的绿色石榴石,就像那些迁徙的鸟类。Parade系列珠宝上罕见而神奇的跳舞涉禽,如同日本的俳句,为这种迷人的首饰平添了一分纤弱的雅致。他们的芭蕾舞造型因粉色或黄色的钻石和宝石而得到升华。为纪念CHAUMET的历史性创意——一种日本化图案,Parade系列作品囊括了CHAUMET所有的精湛技艺。

历经岁月的精湛技艺

 

从十九世纪开始,CHAUMET世家便以天穹为灵感创作各种珠宝饰物,体现女性之美。冠冕,头饰,别针,胸针,项链和耳坠证明着这种富有观察力、创新力和象征力的创作激情。

Les Ciels de Chaumet
Les Ciels de Chaumet
Inscription à la Rencontre Cinéma dans les Salons Chaumet
Don't fill this field
您是否同意接受Chaumet的最新信息?
联系我们

我们的服务时间从周一至周五,上午10点至下午7点(巴黎时间),欢迎您致电:

400 608 1780

如果您希望我们的Chaumet顾问回电话给您,请您填写以下信息:

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

Don't fill this field
您是否同意接受Chaumet的最新信息?
您也可以:

A poetic and vivid theme par excellence, the new Les Ciels de Chaumet collection pays tribute to the dialogue that the Maison has carried on with the arts since it was founded in 1780. From the twirling suns of Van Gogh, through the flocks of wading birds on Japanese prints, to the  swirling skies of Turner, the sky has always inspired the most beautiful creations. Following the lead of the great masters, the Maison now reinterprets with virtuosity stars, shining suns, crescent moons and planets, as well as the graceful multitude of birds who inhabit the skies. This is a celebration in four chapters of firmament femininity.

Les Ciels de Chaumet

Explore Les Ciels de Chaumet

Les Caprices du Ciel

In the stormy sky, the sun’s rays shine through the clouds and endow the landscape with a unique colouring for a fleeting instant. Inspired by a changing sky swept by the wind, the Lueurs d’Orage necklace combines the colours of sapphires, amethysts, tanzanites and an exceptional imperial topaz. Like a burst of celestial light, this spectacular 37.68-carat gem can be detached from the necklace to be worn on a shorter chain or clipped to a diamond necklace. After the storm, the clouds take on an aureate glow that reveals the luminosity of golden yellow sapphires from Sri Lanka. With harmonious soft curves and steely rays, the Nuages d’Or creations are graphic jewels with great lightness.

Les Couleurs du Ciel

The burning sun, star of the day or wrapped in nocturnal hues.... Les Couleurs du Ciel are variations on the multiple facets of the king of stars. While a solar and sovereign femininity radiates from the Soleil Glorieux creations, Soleil de Feu re-creates the intensity of the sun at its zenith. An image of the last highlights of the setting sun on the shadowy water of the coming night, the shades of spinels from Tanzania and Vietnam, ranging from blue to red, through green and yellow, compose a parure shaded with the tones of rare colours. A 6.29-carat chrysoberyl in absinthe green accents the spectacular bracelet, which is fully articulated, in a sumptuous display of the Maison’s virtuosity.

Les Fulgurances du Ciel

Les Fulgurances du Ciel pay tribute to the essence of High Jewellery, to the art of highlighting gemstones that make women glow on festive evenings. A motif that has been present for over two hundred years in the Maison’s creations, the star is adorned with the purity of diamonds. The dancing undulation of a starry cascade, the perfect positioning of stars on a tiara and the luminous caress of these earrings illustrate the mastery of a Maison that is faithful to its tradition of excellence. Like comets streaking across the sky, emphasizing its immensity with their luminous glow, the Passages jewels reinterpret these fascinating heavenly bodies with extraordinary black opals from Australia. In their wake, trails of pastel tourmalines add a finishing touch to a virtuoso creation and reveal the queen of the night with their brilliance.

Les Habitants du Ciel

Dear to the naturalist vocabulary of the Maison, the exotic birds that fly through the sky incarnate an airy grace and take the imagination on a journey toward a horizon of symbols and poetry. Adorned with green tsavorite garnets that come, like migratory birds, from Africa, the swallows of the Envol jewellery add new enchantment to Chaumet’s celestial bestiary. Rare and mystical, the dancing waders of Parade lend their slender elegance to a delightful parure, a haiku of magical charm. Their ballet is enhanced with diamonds and pink and yellow sapphires. Paying tribute to a Japonism stemming from the Maison’s historic creativity, the Parade parure is a compendium of Chaumet virtuosity.

A timeless virtuosity 

 

Ever since the nineteenth century, the Maison has created jewellery inspired by the heavens and illuminating the beauty of women. Tiaras, headpieces, brooches, devants de corsage, necklaces and pendant earrings bear witness to this creative passion, rich in observation, invention and symbolic force.

Les Ciels de Chaumet
Les Ciels de Chaumet
Inscription à la Rencontre Cinéma dans les Salons Chaumet
Don't fill this field
Would you like to receive information from Chaumet about news, events, and receive personalized offers?
ORDER NOW

Our Distance Selling Service is available Monday to Friday, from 10.30am to 7.00pm (Paris time), please call this number :

+33 (0)1 56 88 50 20

If you wish to be called back shortly by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

If you wish to be called back immediately by a Chaumet advisor, please fill in the following information:

Don't fill this field
Would you like to receive information from Chaumet about news, events, and receive personalized offers?
You can also: